Congratulations to our TJCCC Team!

  • Home
  • News
  • Congratulations to our TJCCC Team!

Congratulations to the newly elected 12th World Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce Junior Chapter (WTCC JC) 世界台灣商會聯合總會青商會 team!

We’re proud to announce that four of the core members are from TJCCC-Taiwanese Junior Chamber of Commerce Chicago!

⭐️ 世界台灣商會聯合總會青商會第12屆會長 黃聖家 Wtccjc 12th President – Sophia Huang
12th WTCCJC President – Sophia Huang

⭐️世界台灣商會聯合總會青商會第12屆秘書長 – 曾瑞瑜
12th WTCCJC Secretary General – Lisa Tseng

⭐️ 世界台灣商會聯合總會青商會第12屆 數位科技委員會主任委員 – 林辛承
12th WTCCJC Digital Technology Development Committee Chairman – Luke Lin

⭐️ 世界台灣商會聯合總會青商會第12屆 創新創業委員會副主任委員 – 杜孝風
12th WTCCJC Entrepreneurship Committee Co-Chairman – Daniel Tu

Leave A Comment